homecalendarmenucontact
 

Wednesday August 13
In Memoriam...Amber Alert
Severely Mame
Macey Rodman
Tyler Wallach
Charlene
Lucy Balls
Petra Lesser
10pm FREE

Thursday August 14
Sunset Guns
DONE
The Black Black
BAD LOOK
8pm $5

Friday August 15
King Pizza Presents:
Sultan Bathery
Flower Girl
Sun Voyager
Watermelon Sugar
8pm $7

Saturday August 16
Riot Chica!: Tin Vulva
Little Waist
Princess Tiny and the Meats
West Vagina
Lady Quesa'Dilla
DJ Shomi
8pm $5

Sunday August 17
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

The Met
More Than Skies
Emily & The Complexes
The Judy Blooms
9pm $5

Monday August 18
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
9pm FREE

Tuesday August 19
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
Daddy Lion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday August 20
Whiskey Bitches Release Party
Highly Suspect
Whiskey Bitches
The Benjees
Idiot Son
9pm FREE

Thursday August 21
Hearts Bleed Radio Presents:
Devotional
Catscan!
Lost Gloves
Shiloh
Big Quiet
8pm $5

Friday August 22
King Pizza Presents:
OTTO MANN Farewell Show
The Mad Doctors
Vicky & The Vengents
56k
The Chickenhawks
8pm $5

Saturday August 23
The Jacked Bennies
The Bottle Babies
Hic'ry Hawkins
Live Girls!!!
8pm $5

Sunday August 24
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Last Legion
Protean Collective
Arc Flash
8pm $7

Monday August 25
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
9pm FREE

Tuesday August 26
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
Daddy Lion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday August 27

Thursday August 28
El Silver Cabs
Tape Release Party
Western Star
LUMPS
Pocket Pool
9pm FREE

Friday August 29
Liqour Store
Atlantic Thrills
The Living Kills
Ravi Shavi
DJ Sommer Santoro
8pm

Saturday August 30
Arkham Brooklyn's Goth Party
Fourth Anniversary
DJ Cyclonus
Jose
Andi
10pm FREE

Sunday August 31
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Monday September 1
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
9pm FREE

Tuesday September 2
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
Daddy Lion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday September 3
Angry TV Fan
Western Star
Mister Mayor
8pm

Thursday September 4
Light Bulb Alley
ESE
LEX LOSEr
9pm

Friday September 5
Taco Party Two!
Brokyn Lands
The Rizzos
The Mayberries
Chloe Sunshine
Mindtroll
8pm $5

Saturday September 6

Sunday September 7
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

NFL FOOTBALL
Jets/Raiders 1pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Monday September 8
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
9pm FREE

Tuesday September 9
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
Daddy Lion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday September 10

Thursday September 11
Winstons
Bummers Eve
Elizabeth Sullivan Project
8pm $5

Friday September 12
Australia Comes To Brooklyn
Facinator
The Stevens
Wilful Boys
TBA
8pm $5

Saturday September 13
Sat Rev XIV
The Mad Doctors
Deadly Lo-Fi
Larry & The Babes
The Abandos
LUMPS
7pm $5

Sunday September 14
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

NFL FOOTBALL Jets/Giants
Cards @ Giants
1pm
Jets @ Packers
4pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

The Nuclears
Francie Moon
Crusasis
Paul Parker
PIPES
8pm $5

Monday September 15
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
9pm FREE

Tuesday September 16
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos

6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
Daddy Lion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday September 17
Shock Down Under Party
Benefit for NY Shock Exchange
7pm $10adv $15door

Thursday September 18
Dinner
The Whippoorwills
Wax Darts
Brokyn Lands
8pm $5

Friday September 19
TBA
8pm $5

Saturday September 20
Clueless: Wretched Goes
Back to School
BOYS
Penguin
Sara Superhero
DJ Shomi Noise
830pm $5

Sunday September 21
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

NFL FOOTBALL Jets/Giants
Texans @ Giants
1pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Monday September 22
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
9pm FREE

Tuesday September 23
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos

6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
Daddy Lion Chandell
8pm FREE



<< >>