homecalendarmenucontact
 

Sunday March 16
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Monday March 17
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Macy O' Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
9pm FREE

Tuesday March 18
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday March 19
Severely Mame Presents:
Season of the Witch
9pm FREE

Thursday March 20
Casanovas in Heat
Lurve
Failed States
Big City
8pm $7

Friday March 21
James and the Ultrasounds
99999999
The Electric Mess
and
Guitar Lightnin' Lee
9pm

Saturday March 22
Rap Grand Prix
DJ's
Brown 13
dalek
Djunior
DJ Bless
Harald Austad
Live:
Zeps
Lex Nyre
Foulsound
Timeless Truth
Johnny 3 Rounds
8pm

Sunday March 23
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

TBA 8pm

Monday March 24
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Macy O' Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
9pm FREE

Tuesday March 25
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday March 26
Severely Mame Presents:
Season of the Witch
9pm FREE

Thursday March 27
Peach Kelli Pop
Mystery LIghts
Scully
DJ's
Erin K of Habibi
Shimmy!
9pm

Friday March 28
The Piggies
The Jacked Bennies
The Live Ones
9pm

Saturday March 29
Arkham
1030pm FREE

Sunday March 30
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Monday March 31
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Macy O' Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
9pm FREE

Tuesday April 1
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday April 2
Severely Mame Presents:
Season of the Witch
9pm FREE

Thursday April 3
Riot Chica!
DJ Shomi Noise
10pm $5

Friday April 4
Dispatches From The Underground
The Afterbirth
World War IX
ACHE
DELETE-
9pm $5

Saturday April 5
Cold Blood Club
Michelada Video Shoot
6pm
Number 1 Dance Party
10pm $5

Sunday April 6
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Xenophile
Morder
deadeye
8pm $6

Monday April 7
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
Salty Talk
9pm FREE

Tuesday April 8
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday April 9
King Pizza Presents:
Long Kill
MDME SPKR
Haybaby
Happy Lives
DJ Severely Mame
8pm $5

Thursday April 10
Brooklyn Infringement '14
Eli Orling
Tali Hersh
Elizabeth Sullivan
sunshine
John Cave
8pm FREE

Friday April 11
Super Secret Special Guests
GSD
The Amputees
Clean Girls
The Black Black
Hounds Basket
Yazan
8pm FREE

Saturday April 12
The Saturday Revenge NINE
Bear Republic Takeover
Ghost & Goblin
The Fantastic Plastics
Mindtroll
Jackpot! Tiger
The Endmen
7pm $5

Sunday April 13
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Out of System Transfer
Pinelawn Empire
Ten Acres
The Crick
The Tallboys
8pm $6

Monday April 14
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
Salty Talk
9pm FREE

Tuesday April 15
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday April 16
Severely Mame Presents:
Season of the Witch
9pm FREE

Thursday April 17
Moist Ahoy!
TBA
8pm

Friday April 18
King Pizza Presents
8pm

Saturday April 19
GPNYC Presents:
The Jigglers Reunion!
The Neighbors
The Chickenhawks
Drew Redmond
Shimmy
9pm $5

Sunday April 20
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Theologian Prime
Queen Elephantine
Prana-Bindu
Andrew Barker/Michael Foster
James Ligenfritz
Sonic Suicide Squad
730pm $7

Monday April 21
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
Salty Talk
9pm FREE

Tuesday April 22
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday April 23
Severely Mame Presents:
Season of the Witch
9pm FREE

Thursday April 24
TBA
8pm

Friday April 25
The Swamp Presents
8pm

Saturday April 26
Arkham
Brooklyn's Monthly
Goth Party
10pm FREE

Sunday April 27
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Hippy
Flesh Panthers
The Morons
Dead Painters
8pm $7

Monday April 28
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
Salty Talk
9pm FREE

Tuesday April 29
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Wednesday April 30
Severely Mame Presents:
Season of the Witch
9pm FREE

Thursday May 1
TBA
8pm

Friday May 2
The Safes
The Bamboo Kids
THE RECORDETTES
The Thirteen
8pm

Saturday May 3
Number 1 Dance Party
10pm $5

Sunday May 4
B'klyn Burro
Mexican Brunch
12pm

Stand Up Open Mic
6pm

Monday May 5
The Forbidden Zone Presents:
Bathsalts
With Mrs. Williamsburg '13
Rodman
RuPaul's Drag Race
Salty Talk
9pm FREE

Tuesday May 6
Beats, Burros, Tacos...
It's Tuesday
B'klyn Burro
SF Mission Burritos and Tacos
6pm
Happy Hour til 9pm

Roots Dynamic Tuesday
Scorcher With
DaddyLion Chandell
8pm FREE

Friday May 30
Gozer
Pleasure Industry
Nuclear Santa Claust
Foster Care
8pm



<< >>